List of Consultants

S.No Name of The Consultant Qualification/Specilization Registration Number Deployed Location/HUB
1 MAMTA BHATT MBBS, MD (Microbiology) 16169 Capital, BBSR
2 DILIP KUMAR DAS MBBS, MD (Pathology) 14263 Capital, BBSR
3 JAYANARAYAN PADHI MBBS, MD (Pathology) 14264 Rourkela DHH
4 SUCHITRA MISHRA MBBS, MD (Microbiology) 16603 Rourkela DHH
5 SUSANTA SAHOO MBBS, MD (Microbiology) 11091 Koraput DHH
6 SATYABRATA THAKUR MBBS, MD (Microbiology) 17871 Sambalpur DHH
7 RANJAN MALLICK MBBS, MD (Pathology) 15349 Sambalpur DHH
8 ANUBHAV ABINASH SAHU MBBS, MD (Pathology) 18168 Balasore DHH